Industrial Roofing & Construction

(318) 665-0483

Our Teams

Sterlington, LA

Larry Courson - Owner

larry@ind-roofing.com

Brandon Courson – Estimator/Project Manager

brandon@ind-roofing.com

Heith Anderson – Estimator/IT Management

heith@ind-roofing.com

Brady Willcutt - Estimator

brady@ind-roofing.com

Linda Knoles – Accounting

linda@ind-roofing.com

Lendsey Anderson – Office Manager

lendsey@ind-roofing.com

Walker, LA

Brett Allen - Estimator/Project Manager

brett@ind-roofing.com

Chris Bolton - Estimator/Project Manager

chris@ind-roofing.com

Damascus, AR

Todd Stephens - Estimator/Project Manager

todd@ind-roofing.com

NEED A QUOTE?

We look forward to the opportunity to talk with you about your project. CLICK HERE to request a quote, or email our team members directly using their respective addresses.