Industrial Roofing & Construction

(318) 665-0483

Our Team

Larry Courson - Owner

larry@ind-roofing.com

Brandon Courson – Estimator/Project Manager

brandon@ind-roofing.com

Heith Anderson – Estimator/IT Management

heith@ind-roofing.com

Brett Allen - Estimator/Project Manager

brett@ind-roofing.com

David Williams - Project Manager

david@ind-roofing.com

Linda Knoles – Accounting

linda@ind-roofing.com

Lendsey Anderson – Office Manager

lendsey@ind-roofing.com

NEED A QUOTE?

We look forward to the opportunity to talk with you about your project. CLICK HERE to request a quote, or email our team members directly using their respective addresses.